Address:
51\1, Nikoloyamskaya street, Moscow, 109004, Russia
  • ABOUT HALAL CERTIFICATION
  • ABOUT HALAL

To get certificate from International Halal Certification Center.

Learn more about Halal

About International Halal Certification Center

        International Halal Certification Center (ICC Halal) was created with the direct assistance of Central Muslim Spiritual Board of Russia (CMSB OF Russia), the oldest religious organization of Muslims with more than 200 years of history, and Russian-Arab Consultation Center (RACC).

       Central Muslim Spiritual Board of Russia is a centralized religious organization of the Muslims, uniting under its authority regional spiritual boards of Muslims and local Muslim religious organizations of Russia from Kaliningrad to Vladivostok.

  The history of CMSB of Russia goes back to the famous “Highest Decree” of Empress Catherine II about the formation in Ufa of the Orenburg Mohammedan spiritual assembly of September 22, 1788. The decree legally secured for Muslims not just the status of full-fledged inhabitants of the Russian Empire, but was, in essence, recognition of their historical role in the development of Russia as a state and civilization. The Muslims themselves, thanks to the Decree, received a legal opportunity to create their all-Russian spiritual organization with a center in the city of Ufa, which contributed not only to their spiritual consolidation, but also to the acceleration of all subsequent social, economic and political development.

Our Contacts
Our contacts
51\1, Nikoloyamskaya street, Moscow, 109004, Russia
Телефон:

Адрес:
Москва,Николоямская ул., 51, стр. 1
Телефон:
  • О СЕРТИФИКАЦИИ ХАЛЯЛЬ
  • О ХАЛЯЛЬ

Получить сертификат от Международного Сертификационного Центра "Халяль"

Узнать подробнее о "халяль"

О Международном Сертификационном Центре "Халяль"

   Международный Сертификационный Центр «Халяль», был создан при непосредственном содействии РДУМ УО в составе Центрального Духовного Управления мусульман России (РДУМ УО ЦДУМ России), старейшей  религиозной организации мусульман с более чем 200 летней историей, а также Российско-арабского консультационного центра (РАКЦ).

  Центральное духовное управление мусульман России (ЦДУМ России) – централизованная религиозная организация мусульман, объединяющая под своим началом региональные духовные управления мусульман и местные мусульманские религиозные организации России от Калининграда до Владивостока.

  История ЦДУМ России восходит своими корнями к знаменитому «Высочайшему Указу» Императрицы Екатерины II об образовании в Уфе Оренбургского магометанского духовного собрания от 22 сентября 1788 года. Указ юридически закрепил за мусульманами не просто статус полноправных жителей Российской Империи, но явился, по существу, признанием их исторической роли в становлении России как государства и цивилизации. Сами же мусульмане, благодаря Указу, получили легальную возможность для создания своей общероссийской духовной организации с центром в г.Уфа, что способствовало не только их духовной консолидации, но и ускорению всего последующего общественного, экономического и политического развития.

Наши контакты
Наши контакты
Москва,Николоямская ул., 51, стр. 1
Телефон: